Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life

Standard

 

kjmp[o

my older 3 and I at a world famous street back in 2007

This is one picture which came to mind when I read this week’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life. It was buzzing and I loved it, despite looking stressed with 3 kids in tow at the time! Now I have 4 in total, but they are much older! Anyway, rather than informing you the location of this photograph, why don’t you have a guess instead? It’s not in England, that much I can tell you. Go on, have a guess, you can leave your answers in the comments below if you like. Take good care for now!

14 responses

  1. Pingback: Indonesian » Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | AgroMaulz 12

  2. Pingback: 4-1-14 Weekly Photo Challenge- Street Life – Manhasset NY | The Quotidian Hudson

  3. I’m usually terrible at guessing but I’ll try it anyway…. seeing as how I just recently went to Paris and this street looks somewhat like the ones I visited there, I’ll guess this is the Champs-Elysees there. 😉

  4. Pingback: Another kind of walkabout in the city | Words 'n Pics...

  5. Pingback: Streets Of San Francisco | this man's journey

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Street Life | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  7. Pingback: “Street Life” | My Atheist Blog