autumn splendour

Standard

Colors burst in wild explosions
Fiery, flaming shades of fall
All in accord with my pounding heart
Behold the autumn-weaver
In bronze and yellow dying
Colors unfold into dreams
In hordes of a thousand and one
The bleeding
Unwearing their masks to the last notes of summer
Their flutes and horns in nightly swarming
Colors burst within
Spare me those unending fires
Bestowed upon the flaming shades of fall.

– Dark Tranquility, With the Flaming Shades of Fall

 

dalvm

my youngest with her friends in autumn splendour

mf'sd

playing with the autumn leaves

p;

they had fun!

mdf's

my middle daughter with her friend feeding the goats

frapejf

look what we found, a cottage for children!

md[as

let’s explore!

let's explore this tiny caravan now

let’s explore this tiny caravan now

mda

an ancient well

dk]aw\

always been my dream to see a gypsy caravan

md's§

the children loved it!

d,]a

autumn is my favourite season for sure

ma'M

my youngest two

WDM

my youngest playing with her friends

MFASEF

the autumn leaves

,d]\s

the children just love being outdoors in autumn

the summer plants may have died but the colours of autumn make up for it

mf[eof

my youngest and her friend captivated by the butterfly replicas

fger

my middle daughter and her friends feeding the fawn

asxa

the female deers, doe a deer a female deer!

oh hello there!

oh hello there!

nsaO

my youngest running through the fruit orchard

DM[W

even the fish in the pond spotted autumn colours

,F\

some autumn flowers

[MCDS]

I love the red and gold display

nlj

I love autumn!

 

Comments are closed.