special flower

Standard

Friends are the flowers in the garden of life,

Beginning with one seed of trust, 

Nurtured with laughter and tears, 

Growing into loyalty and love.

Thank you my beloved friend M, for the beautiful friendship that's survived the thousands of miles between us. Thank you for visiting me without fail year after year, I feel truly honoured, cherished and loved. May that unique bond between our children from toddler-teenage years blossom as they grow older. You are my very first real friend in the West, who will always occupy a special corner in my heart. You are a remarkable flower in my garden of life. Thank you for being there.

Thank you my beloved friend M, for the beautiful friendship that’s survived the thousands of miles between us now. Thank you for visiting me without fail year after year; I feel truly honoured, cherished and loved. May that unique bond between our children from toddler-teenage years continue to blossom as they grow older. You were my very first real friend in the West, who will always occupy a special corner in my heart. You are a remarkable flower in my garden of life; so strong yet so gentle, just like your wonderful boys my son loves so very much. Thank you for being there, thank you for being in our lives.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A bittersweet melody which reminds me of the special flower in my little garden, thank you for the rainbow of colours you’ve added to my life’s journey!

Comments are closed.