eid blessings

Standard

Greetings everyone! I hope those who have just celebrated Eidul Fitri (the celebration after a month’s fast in Ramadan) have had the most fantastic time. I feel very blessed this year to have had the opportunity to be with my beloved mom and sisters on this auspicious day. It’s been a truly extra special Eid indeed. I’ve also had the chance to meet up with many of my relatives, it’s been really good. I am still in the process of catching up with more relatives and several good old friends. Alhamdulillah for my Eid blessings this year, I shall treasure them forever. It’s something I’ve wished for a very long time indeed and has finally came true. I’m finally home for Eid!

My family and I with my beloved mom and sisters

My family and I with my beloved mom and sisters

6 responses

  1. Selamat hari raya sis…so happy to hear that u celebrate raya in msia this yr..must be very happy for yr mum and sisters. Are u still here? Hope you are enjoying urself very much with the family around u and mkn local food! Hahaha

    • Selamat Hari Raya to you too! Yes I’m still here in Malaysia, have definitely put on weight coz makan2_all the time! Yes my family are very happy that we can be with them for Raya this year, Alhamdulillah.

  2. I hope it is not too late to wish you selamat hari raya Mazni! Waaah best la dpt sambut raya in Malaysia..enjoy your time with the family ye 😊

    Yatie